Straw Hat and Daisy Photo

A photo I made of a  woven hat I bought in Mexico ten+ years ago, a Daisy from my garden, on the old picnic table my father built, downloaded from my Shutterstock portfolio here by someone somewhere in Africa.

Screenshot 2016-07-28 at 7.41.40 AM

Actually, I made a series of photos from this hat scene and several are available on Shutterstock. The version downloaded was made with open space in the foreground to allow for a user to add text. Also, the leading lines of the wood table bring the viewer to the hat. I liked the dappled sunlight in the back to further illustrate the concept of summer.

Leave a Reply

